The Club was affiliated to the GAA in 1925 and incorporates the two half-parishes of Corofin & Belclare.
The official club colours are Saffron and Green.

Officers 2018

Chairman: Michael Ryder 086 8063166
Vice - Chairman: Jimmy Sice 086 8299891
Secretary: Jimmy McHugh 086 3816948
Assistant Secretary: Richard Broderick 087 237 5706
Treasurer: John Raftery 087 2585843
Assistant Treasurer: Marguerite Keane 087 2594964
Public Relations Officer: John Fahey 086 2805870
Registrar: Fintan Forde 087 2386830
Health & Wellbeing Officer: Ciarán Lynch 087 9572807

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player