Corofin GAA Club

Founded 1925

Co. Galway

Semi Final Ticket Winners

Corofin 20v 20mountbellew

Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

Semi Final Draw Ticket Winners

Winners will be contacted tomorrow, Saturday. 

Tickets cost €10. 

Congrats to all winners.  

Sinéad Loughlin

Walter Keady

Martin King

Tommy McHugh

Martin Collins (Underage SEC)

Helen Lundy 

James Newell 

Paddy Keating

Brian Loughlin

Keith Murphy

Teresa O’Brien 

Enda Collins

Pat Curley

Joe Stephens 

Veronica Higgins 

Mary Martyn

Linda Burns

Trevor Collins 

Ian Collins 

Marie Fahey

Malachy Fahy

Ollie Furey

Glen McHugh

Laura King

Derek Ryder

Padraic Ryder

Madeline Steede

Dessie Higgins

Paddy Tyrrell 

Ger O’Brien

Jimmy Sice 

Ciarán Lynch 

Ger Cunningham 

Mary Ann McCabe 

Debra Collins

Brian Steede

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play